Life is Strange: True Colors
Published by Square Enix and Developed by Deck Nine Games, Anastasia performs VO and MoCap
Life is Strange: True Colors.jpg

Life is Strange is a series of award-winning and critically-acclaimed narrative adventure games. Released September 10th, 2021 on PC, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PS4, PS5, and Stadia. 

Click the link below for information. 

Written by Lamaria Aminah
Presented by Curious Theatre Company

A short, two-woman play that gets to the heart of the matter on communication between races. Available for live or virtual performances and discussion.

Click the links below for information. 

Fourteen Funerals
By Eric Pfeffinger
Butterfyl Effect Theatre of CO
Dairy Arts Center
Promo Pic.jpg

Anastasia Davidson and Erika Mori star in this World Premiere, two-woman comedy. Performances February 3rd - March 5th at the Dairy Arts Center in Boulder, CO.

Click the link below to buy tickets.

Life is Strange Remastered Collection
Published by Square Enix and Developed by Deck Nine Games

Anastasia Davidson performs face-over motion capture for multiple characters in the remastered, award winning video games Life is Strange and Life is Strange: Before the Storm. Click the link below for more information.